Three Quotes/Three Day Challenge- Day One Heathers

Many Thanks to Ms N from the blog “Princess of the Light” for nominating me for the “Quote for Three Day challenge. All there is to it is to pick a quote on any subject for three days, then nominate three bloggers to partake in this challenge.

Today, the quotation I’ve chosen from my favourite black comedy, “Heathers”, which always strikes a chord with me.

The nominees for the next challenge are:

cardboardexpress

violetsvegnecomics

storyshucker

Happy Blogging!

Published by

Bibliophile96

I am a lover of books, 80's movies and simply acting of any kind! My blog is mainly about sharing my enjoyment of these interests with people with similar pastimes.

Leave a Reply

