Brand New Year, Brand New Blog!

Hello Everyone, and Happy New Year!

What’s a New Year without a new blog, especially one that fills you in on various movies and books that I hold dear to my childhood!

I am a major bookworm and cinephile, so, with the help of WordPress’s Blogging 101 course, I aspire to talk with others regarding young adult novels, movies, and all things 80’s!

So if you love John Hughes movies, or simply love the eighties or books in general, then “The Blog’s the Thing”! offers a little something for everyone!

If you have any suggestions about what I should review, please comment!I look forward to hearing from you!

Published by

Bibliophile96

I am a lover of books, 80's movies and simply acting of any kind! My blog is mainly about sharing my enjoyment of these interests with people with similar pastimes.

One thought on “Brand New Year, Brand New Blog!”

Leave a Reply

